Calendar

Fall/Spring 2020-2021 Calendar

Fall/Spring Session Begins:                          Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Costume Fees Due:                                       Friday, November 13, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday (studio closed):         November 23-November 28, 2020

Classes Resume:                                            Monday, November 30, 2020

Recital Fees Due (discount rate):                  Friday, December 4, 2020

Holiday Class Demonstrations:                    December 14-December 19, 2020

Holiday Break (studio closed):                      December 20, 2020- January 2, 2021

Classes Resume:                                             Monday, January 4, 2021

Recital Fees Due:                                            Friday, January 15, 2021

Spring Break (studio closed):                        March 8-March 13, 2021

Classes Resume:                                             Monday, March 15, 2021

Fall/Spring Session Ends:                              Thursday, May 27, 2021

Dress Rehearsal (Lila Cockrell Theater):       Saturday, May 29, 2021

Recital (Lila Cockrell Theater):                       Sunday, May 30, 2021